As a seller, you are able to block any of your bidders. Head to your Selling Dashboard and click the “Blocked Bidders” button to view the list of any bidders you have blocked.
What Happens When You Block A Bidder?
When you block a bidder, they are no longer able to bid on your items. You can also choose to unblock bidders in this section.
View Blocked Bidders
You can also see a list of bidders who are blocked in your seller dashboard. Click here to see the list of bidders who are blocked.
Was this article helpful?